Empire United Soccer Academy

Empire Field Hockey Commitment List

Congratulations to all of our Committed Players!

Player School Division Graduation Year
Ellie Kazel SUNY Oswego D3 2021
Lilly Spitz SUNY Geneseo D3 2021
Eve Kowalczyk Saint Thomas Aquinas College D2 2021
Caroline Blair Converse College D2 2021
Meg Pappalardo SUNY Geneseo D3 2021
Emmalee Moore Salisbury University D3 2021
Julia Zatyko Stevens Institute of Technology D3 2020
Olivia Hernick SUNY Geneseo D3 2020
Nora Coon SUNY Brockport D3 2020
Maria Palma SUNY Brockport D3 2020
Bridget Huber St. John Fisher College D3 2020
Mara Heppard University of Rochester D3 2020
Grace Olczak SUNY New Paltz D3 2020
Emma Paris SUNY Geneseo D3 2020
Lucille Adiutori St. Lawrence University D3 2020
Abigail Richardson St. John Fisher College D3 2019
Erin Lally Clark University D3 2019
Lily Coleman SUNY Cortland D3 2019
Helen Kruschwitz SUNY Geneseo D3 2019

*Please email empireunitedfh@gmail.com if you are unlisted and playing in college